LiveJournal.com

LiveJournal was launched in 1999 and is owned by LiveJournal. The domain LiveJournal.com was created on 1999-04-15.

  • Wikipedia page for the LiveJournal.com.
    Wikipedia a multilingual, web-based, free encyclopedia based on a model of openly editable and viewable content, a wiki.
  • Internet Archive page for the LiveJournal.com.
    Internet Archive is a digital library of millions of free books, movies, software, music, websites and a wayback machine.

LiveJournal.com Screenshot

Tweets by LiveJournal.com

2 months ago
LiveJournal always welcomes everyone!
We should bring people together. Peace, please!
4 years ago
Sorry, we are experiencing technical difficulties and we are working on the issue. We will restore service as soon as possible.
5 years ago
We are experiencing an unplanned outage and are working on the issue. We will restore service as soon as possible! Thank you 🙂
5 years ago
Site maintenance is scheduled for today at 22:00 (UTC) which will require LJ to be down for approx. 1 hr. Thank you for your patience!

Submissions from LiveJournal.com

LiveJournal.com Interest by Google Trends

LiveJournal.com on Twitter

21 hours ago
Our next live roleplay for the story of #Terranova on Twitch will be Thursday Feb 25th 3:30PM PST/5:30 PM CST/6:30 PM EST. Friday, February 26th 8:30AM JST for you APAC folks!

https://t.co/iO4U2Tpg96

#indiegames #2000s #roleplay #livejournal
21 hours ago
Our next live roleplay for the story of #Terranova on Twitch will be Thursday Feb 25th 3:30PM PST/5:30 PM CST/6:30 PM EST. Friday, February 26th 8:30AM JST for you APAC folks!

https://t.co/iO4U2Tpg96

#indiegames #2000s #roleplay #livejournal
3 days ago
Yoooo anybody else’s first dose of T give them severe crippling dysphoria worse than anything they’ve ever felt? Feel naieve in retrospect that this I thought was going to make me feel instantly excited. Instead am grieving my 20s very wow. #trans #livejournal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top